Company

Geiger Automotive GmbH is a subsidiary of Sanoh Europe GmbH. We currently have over 900 employees working in our six global locations, where we specialise in the research, development and production of system components for the automotive industry.

For us it is crucial to be “Best in class” in our industry. Since the company was founded in 1960, we have used our concentrated knowledge and strength in innovation to develop intelligent solutions for an automotive future. This goal combined with sustainable environmental management is an absolute priority in our company.

We group our production technologies and our different products in competence centres. The networking of our plants and management structure ensure a constant exchange of ideas and is a prerequisite for the continual optimisation of our production processes.

In this way, we can guarantee to our customers that in every phase of production, components of the highest quality are produced for them.

Production

We supply parts for the automobiles of today

Development

We develop solutions for the automobiles of tomorrow

Research

We create concepts for the automobiles of the future

Facilities
Management

Sven Riehm

CEO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Management

Stephan Baumann

CFO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Member of the Management board

Richard Metzler

CTO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Member of the Management board

Unternehmen

GEIGER Automotive ist ein Unternehmen der Sanoh Europe GmbH. Wir arbeiten mit über 900 Mitarbeitern an sechs Standorten. Dort verfügen wir über spezielle Kompetenzen in Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von Systembauteilen aus Kunststoff für die Automobilindustrie.

Für uns ist es entscheidend, „Best in class“ zu sein. Seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 1960 setzen wir unser geballtes Wissen und unsere Innovationskraft dafür ein, intelligente Lösungen für eine automobile Zukunft zu entwickeln. Dieses Ziel sowie ein nachhaltiges Umweltmanagement hat in unserem Unternehmen absolute Priorität.

Unsere Fertigungstechnologien und die Produktgruppen bündeln wir in Kompetenzzentren. Dies und die hervorragende Vernetzung unserer Werke stellen sicher, dass die Mitarbeiter im ständigen Austausch von Ideen stehen. Es ist außerdem Voraussetzung dafür, dass die Herstellungsprozesse laufend optimiert werden.

So können wir unseren Kunden garantieren, dass in jeder Phase Produkte von höchster Qualität und Perfektion für sie entstehen.

Produktion

Wir liefern Produkte
für die Fahrzeuge von heute

Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln Lösungen
für die Fahrzeuge von morgen

Forschung

Wir erarbeiten Konzepte für die
Fahrzeuge von übermorgen

Standorte
Management

Sven Riehm

CEO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Geschäftsführer

Satoshi Saito

CFO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Markus Huber-Lindinger

CTO | GEIGER Automotive GmbH

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung